[TASK] bamboo plan for security pre-merge tests 48/60648/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 10:37:39 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:49:58 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit174a43ce5d031a731d14aa2afaba8ff065abe5c2
tree57c31d5624e8a796b84e89c828a01346ce4efec2
parentd619ecfce4040914879c251e9b4e4ade57d90d22
[TASK] bamboo plan for security pre-merge tests

Change-Id: Ic1e1d0f8fd1a128e542e7cada389d681ac41e10f
Resolves: #88265
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60648
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <look@susi.dev>
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/AbstractCoreSpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/NightlySpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/PreMergeSpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/SecuritySpec.java [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/bamboo/src/test/java/core/SecuritySpecTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]