[BUGFIX] Some methods of SC_mod_web_perm_ajax should be static
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:20:29 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 22:23:24 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commit17322f94343f22befe21f6fc85b0d642a3210efc
tree8ca03fea7cbf5a32b41f6fb86d423015523db757
parent775d8cde7372a378be9d8ec7e4e3c5c4124fcfd7
[BUGFIX] Some methods of SC_mod_web_perm_ajax should be static

Fix the method signatures that are statically called throughout the Core.

Change-Id: Ic415b271eb66950de9dbaf1a82b130112b026f35
Fixes: #30063
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5090
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/perm/mod1/class.sc_mod_web_perm_ajax.php