[BUGFIX] Remove deprecated methods in ExtensionManagementUtility 12/20412/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 11:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 2 May 2013 12:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit171047d7b13e9977790757952b84d716bdebd9af
tree41b563813980263c2bd98f79ff441aa8054d7e1c
parent5f370695823d52e132ed3fcba1ee8752b28b454c
[BUGFIX] Remove deprecated methods in ExtensionManagementUtility

Removes methods from ExtensionManagementUtility that were obsoleted
with the switch to LocalConfiguration handling and new cache stuff.
All methods are scheduled for removal in 6.2

Change-Id: Ibbef1a20591f34771a5426f34a48b966eaa44aa8
Resolves: #47824
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20412
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php