[TASK] Move dbal check from ext:extbase to ext:dbal 68/49568/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:03:12 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:25:18 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit16ff7465dccecf25e6cf47c92dfd97e952b065fc
treee56b131544eedb81e1af8e8b73974f9c2b889ba2
parentf73029edc3cd8aa0cacb352034aa81e6d5465689
[TASK] Move dbal check from ext:extbase to ext:dbal

Move the reports module provider in extbase that warns from dbal
to ext:dbal itself and change wording.

Change-Id: I9eb5e68a105078fd2900875ec90cdf401c7ad43a
Resolves: #77614
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49568
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Report/DbalStatus.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/dbal/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/ExtbaseRequirementsCheckUtility.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extbase/ext_tables.php