[TASK] Remove outdated documentation of the removed cObject MEDIA 86/44586/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 17:59:53 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:57:31 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit16f3819872659e70b5667b15c4d5ce9a57afa4c9
treeda8e18ab5359389122f33d83c12a8f4915d7e2bc
parent8a22cd42dbcfa624bc27609036057c959c78d30f
[TASK] Remove outdated documentation of the removed cObject MEDIA

Resolves: #71370
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4c6e9bf58b7a74321a47e1b9a3538dfc1f183c38
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44586
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Documentation/Configuration/Objects/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Documentation/Configuration/Objects/Media/Index.rst [deleted file]