[TASK] Make NormalizeCommandTest.php notice free 66/57066/4
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Mon, 28 May 2018 11:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 19:05:43 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit16e7c8de23e39ef429b22285f5ac96442d7e81e5
treee265a78c95db30f507886157919d3562f57cff4b
parent4b79b66f39cb82ec6035d59adc1784b3e5d395bc
[TASK] Make NormalizeCommandTest.php notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #85095
Change-Id: Iacfffe50c29a47c197c9887610bc0874007f7eec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57066
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/CronCommand/NormalizeCommand.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Tests/Unit/CronCommand/NormalizeCommandTest.php