[BUGFIX] Invalid session token on creating content element in admin panel 89/55489/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:42:27 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 19:35:41 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
commit16c664f2cb7953389a2dc930c0f126fa0f518cd4
treef582e5c3df66c6a696ee43bb002c450865140109
parent37e42d5d0c59f0d96087df13ac8c5c2a92bab73a
[BUGFIX] Invalid session token on creating content element in admin panel

When creating a new content element in the frontend using the according
button in the "editing" section of the admin panel, the request to the
TYPO3 backend is rejected due to an invalid XSRF session token:

Validating the security token of this form has failed.
Please reload the form and submit it again.

The reason is, that the URL after issue #70055 looks like the following
"token=<hash>id=<id>" instead of "token=<hash>&id=<id>" - the id became
part of the XSRF session token.

Resolves: #83719
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: Ibdd252b2e59d9e8de78bb0be14a95e0789dc0d17
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55489
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php