[TASK] Cleanup \TYPO3\CMS\Lang\LanguageService 45/27745/4
authorMichiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.nl>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 23:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 19:29:49 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit16c5c810c4051d1de38283045d62cc86a83c72b7
tree9aa4e70394b589a3579099eb217f7578203a2021
parent76706f572ce1f0848342de1b553dcc006c150052
[TASK] Cleanup \TYPO3\CMS\Lang\LanguageService

* Cache hsc values of calls to sL()
* Code cleanup
* Use !empty() instead of count() for objects known to be an array

Change-Id: Ie015f9755b98c41df185865325ea15ce42179e23
Resolves: #56109
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27745
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/LanguageService.php