[TASK] Use constants for checking CharsetConverter 47/45547/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 20:54:20 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:34:54 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit16b50a2ae095631f20696f63fc92c508b87117fa
treecacea2f479e64c645c761f1d224776ae1740f2e6
parente7f8be2eef997c2e2ed49281130e00fd6148ab75
[TASK] Use constants for checking CharsetConverter

The inner parts of CharsetConverter are checking for
the TYPO3_CONF_VARS setting. This is now cleaned up
by using a protected method return constants.

This is a pre-step towards migrating the current options.

Resolves: #72503
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id1ba74d012f87647846bc11419110d9d9ed23082
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45547
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Charset/CharsetConverter.php