[BUGFIX] Correct response object usage and LegacyTree usage 97/44197/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 10:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit169af429eee95dce75a88c3fae7b7b29e7218df0
treeb3ca5746b67385072f26ebdd5bb4378a9d765abc
parent4a745b8d8bebf1d430024df1f58783176e8b4b31
[BUGFIX] Correct response object usage and LegacyTree usage

Resolves: #70909
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8c14c9e2e7278db2e30f82c28532a134fff4bf56
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44197
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FileSystemNavigationFrameController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageTreeNavigationController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/BrowseFiles.js