[TASK] Improve styling of sys_action "Create Backend User" 46/30646/3
authorLorenz Ulrich <lorenz.ulrich@visol.ch>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:38:51 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:26:47 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit1682401c36170f8519f89a1c069403403ee6253e
tree08c6d0ad075404d57a4c1d2f9573916351dac033
parent81ec29a236f76983f22d7374b7845be9293072cd
[TASK] Improve styling of sys_action "Create Backend User"

The styling of sys_action "Create Backend User" is outdated
and should be slightly improved to enhance usability of
this module.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #59338
Change-Id: Ifaba21a78687589af9ba0decad8bc2b9fdc4d29d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30646
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/res/mod_styles.css