[BUGFIX] EXT:form - fix radio button html markup 64/53364/2
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:54:10 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 20:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit164b1fbac49bf1a1edb2bf4ba1a6c4d4dd1b47a5
treebb24d1b758d9eb94f591866eebb35c6ebb67c546
parentd9b2c19d003e6615fe6cee6c393ecc04d9df069a
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - fix radio button html markup

Make the radio button html markup closer to
http://getbootstrap.com/css/#checkboxes-and-radios

- remove the "for" attribute from the container label tag
- add the "radio" class to the elements div wrapper
- remove the class attribute from the elements label tag

Resolves: #81715
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic4be5b51f38fb2313e230bfaf0f85ec7fe8431c9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53364
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Frontend/Partials/RadioButton.html