Revert "[BUGFIX] Invalid rendering of high resolution icons in lists" 31/32931/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:52:48 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:58:15 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit163718bbd476a88848725945fa4a4cfeb7b29c1e
tree2b81e5a7d0d33c6ca531dfbc7aa1dc35cf2bbd19
parent1ce580e84ad4868b3f93a1c47d50b3aeaa558d48
Revert "[BUGFIX] Invalid rendering of high resolution icons in lists"

This reverts commit 97b928e9d5a596b029f43895f887cdeea85b7fa3.

Change-Id: Ib27e83ff31b20c9ba03e34a184dae18a779672d9
Resolves: #61813
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32931
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php