[TASK] Remove duplicated method in Rtehtmlarea\SelectImage 14/27414/4
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 14:06:21 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commit162ead510e5c3b9e7b9fd245b8a4ec4b59e138d2
treec549d478558b33efe6701bdeefdca036ba6094dd
parent8c699f8c5b38ff11e2d517ee5c91dfdb1ab475e5
[TASK] Remove duplicated method in Rtehtmlarea\SelectImage

fileList() of Rtehtmlarea\SelectImage is almost an exact copy
of the parent implementation from ElementBrowser.

The patch removes fileList() from SelectImage and merges changes
to ElementBrowser.

It also fixes some bugs in magic image selector from RTE:
* Missing columns
* Wrong links to info page
* Fix "import selection" option

Resolves: #55765
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I78cb23de16b9516f953628aad10cf548f558bfd7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27414
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Marcin Sągol
Tested-by: Marcin Sągol
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php