[TASK] Update moment and moment-timezone library 41/47741/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit15f03edd1b3d7d043ba5535633ed8baff97801d0
tree07a17db02898a3a04d479b45132c4de3d86346d1
parentd9755979c78883b5c05c5ec5c25c5619665f0bb9
[TASK] Update moment and moment-timezone library

Update moment.js to 2.13.0
Update moment-timezone.js to 0.5.3

Resolves: #75732
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5d29fead6462bb81677fe846e98d5d0d7f7d526c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47741
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Tested-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment-timezone.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment.js