[!!!][TASK] Streamline TimeTracker global information 69/60769/6
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 16 May 2019 12:17:03 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 03:52:38 +0000 (05:52 +0200)
commit15e264de2a1db148e6bffa81f1e78ddb8abdf0e5
tree94127af41d9a9cd1e51dd2425f3a24798bd87725
parenta6c60ad334b8046470f60116cd388a0571767998
[!!!][TASK] Streamline TimeTracker global information

This patch removes unused variables:

$GLOBALS['TYPO3_MISC']['microtime_BE_USER_start']
$GLOBALS['TYPO3_MISC']['microtime_BE_USER_end']
$GLOBALS['TYPO3_MISC']['microtime_end']
$GLOBALS['TYPO3_MISC']['microtime_start']

are replaced by properly using
- TimeTracker->start()
- TimeTracker->finish() (new method)

to encapsulate the logic into the main method.

Resolves: #88498
Releases: master
Change-Id: I158e4b3aed002f688f117488cb0300c6523e791f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60769
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-88498-GlobalDataForTimeTrackerStatisticsRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilderTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/TimeTracker/TimeTrackerTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/TimeTrackerInitialization.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ArrayDimensionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ArrayGlobalMatcher.php