[CLEANUP] EXT:backend/Classes/Wizard/*.php 52/37652/12
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 21:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 May 2015 10:45:32 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit15beabd241bab458bb780ec132b8a7904a1cedb9
treea69d6d91c7b34658bf4448d09a93748c2f611b80
parent227f55065feeab9adea51af65d8a847e0c0b9de0
[CLEANUP] EXT:backend/Classes/Wizard/*.php

* declare missing class variable
* remove unused variables
* correct typos
* use === for comparison
* use getters instead of inline makeInstance()
* rename variables

Resolves: #65602
Releases: master
Change-Id: I782c11b4c963ade8b0ede24f18e338b5e9e590b3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37652
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/AbstractWizardController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/AddController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ColorpickerController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/EditController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ListController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php