[TASK] Superfluous comparison in indexed_search 40/25740/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:57:33 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 23:09:59 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit15b522c4cc162af5c032560bf2b477bf53bfa3b5
treed6e286552292c5c140355e5a931aa05fa10c7c82
parente36d347f4aa76299f493a148611e1ad20de7a659
[TASK] Superfluous comparison in indexed_search

Change-Id: I1934a6201876290b706078519e934e05c28352ab
Resolves: #54053
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25740
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Jo Hasenau
Reviewed-by: Michiel Roos
Tested-by: Michiel Roos
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Domain/Repository/IndexSearchRepository.php