[TASK] Update to latest class alias loader version 92/42492/3
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:06:17 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 22:50:27 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commit15b2477643dcee80d2d91d2041744094a649ed8a
tree4fccb6c85cfa53e9866a6d195247c767570df398
parentd72514a9caa3beddc13f7e366c2fd025aa45aaab
[TASK] Update to latest class alias loader version

Benefit from several class alias loader package improvements:

* Use alias map API of this package to resolve and add aliases
* Use new option to force initialization of the alias loader to greatly simplify our runtime code
  This option is only evaluated in non composer mode, which is good because we only need it then.
* Adapt to API change, that now the alias loader is never returned from autoload inclusion

Resolves: #68916
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1aec36634bbfc896c9506c8c846ddf86f78c1693
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42492
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Console/Application.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/Application.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassLoadingInformation.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/Application.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Http/Application.php