[BUGFIX] CategoryCollection must handle multiple relations 66/24066/6
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 14:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 06:50:26 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commit1598cd6491a112db98487277ccc3b813e182e44d
tree52165e809be6d6572044cbf52b41e3a9e116a948
parenta220c80ab0c35acf378f667fc0b1fdb276c500ca
[BUGFIX] CategoryCollection must handle multiple relations

Since #51921 it is possible to have multiple fields for defining
relations to categories. The CategoryCollection and the
categories-based page menu are now adapted to handle this correctly,
instead of retrieving records for relations defined in all fields.

Resolves: #52285
Documentation: #52302
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I156528669704004a86243e03f34d3a1af07cdb21
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24066
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
12 files changed:
typo3/sysext/cms/locallang_ttc.xlf
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Category/CategoryRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Category/Collection/CategoryCollection.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.5/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.6/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.7/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.0/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.1/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/CategoryMenuUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_tables.sql