[TASK] Add functional test for exclude field mixup in FormEngine 26/20026/9
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:50:15 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:59:24 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit1584b3424316dd584bcba8012ffdcde8472c2b93
treeb67500c607d60fbebb9fda1f5969c8ea716cbb94
parent1f89094e1047934fefebbf22d39296c8f6c163bc
[TASK] Add functional test for exclude field mixup in FormEngine

This patch introduces a functional test that makes sure that the
exclude field mechanism works correctly with inline elements.

Since the problem was already solved by the FormEngine rewrite
no functional changes are made.

The actual bugfix will be added in the TYPO3 6.2 backport.

Resolves: #47359
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I5a7a2de16d767f854b4d3f89d599deec28266092
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/20026
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/inlinetest/Configuration/TCA/tx_inlinetest_inline.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/inlinetest/Configuration/TCA/tx_inlinetest_record.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/inlinetest/ext_emconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/inlinetest/ext_tables.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/inlinetest.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Form/FormEngineInlineTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]