[TASK] Merge extra_page_cm_options into backend 65/32665/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 07:17:43 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:25:42 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit15743e5ab632b4ef3e3d100e83021b4e3092e881
tree3a6cb4265c7f03d4c706efff012d8dd54483f934
parentdb3d38130a4badaed5ce492fe4379cdb137badb2
[TASK] Merge extra_page_cm_options into backend

Move the lines of the hook of extra_page_cm_options into EXT:backend
to cleanup up the core.

Resolves: #55136
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I318888775f4ec02caec6b0cb35f1e461f748224d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32665
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
composer.json
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/Classes/ExtraPageContextMenuOptions.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/composer.json [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/ext_emconf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/ext_icon.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/ext_tables.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/extra_page_cm_options/locallang.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/locallang_csh.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf