[BUGFIX] Fix last line in table wizard 22/20922/2
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 14:44:24 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 14:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit156acf2784c8e73e7d6c00fb43483810538e5257
treed376192b7921c2447fac99764767bb6212754cb6
parent426abe92db51be4758479abf7a502e001867388b
[BUGFIX] Fix last line in table wizard

In the table wizard (table ce) you have the possibility to move first line
to the last line and vice versa. But on last line the false icon and
input field is set. We also have a FIXME comment there.

With the patch we fix the problem and you can again move the last
line on top of the lines.

Resolves: #16531
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I7fe69397ba595a6b2aec8cdfba05b286f3b8ebe4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20922
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/wizard_table.php