[TASK] Introduce a pagetree helper to navigate in the pagetree 53/47653/7
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 19:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:49:00 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit1567a363c0293946c6e172b995946d983a58a978
tree9e5eb18ff730f0910471df7fff59ba3129b99331
parentc6c118c02d21aead2c345d648489b9ef920a65a8
[TASK] Introduce a pagetree helper to navigate in the pagetree

The pagetree will be used in many acceptance tests. To simplyfy
the navigation a special pagetree helper is added. The helper
can simply be injected in test by codeceptions dependecy injection.

Change-Id: I38e2f9b44586c6d6de25740692cafbde52442dc8
Resolves: #75582
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47653
Reviewed-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Support/Page/PageTree.php [new file with mode: 0644]