[BUGFIX] Fix namespace of RelationTest 98/29798/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 10:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 10:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit1555298c12b76ee48215224c723e187fdeb16f7e
treeb4c0634062db4461f9598c4bd83fccf841688bef
parent2ea4de97fdff3185d5000bfdf5f871817ce7bf9d
[BUGFIX] Fix namespace of RelationTest

Resolves: #58450
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I78d39b0be0d4fc9a425ff3fa1e2424ee017d3180
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29798
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/RelationTest.php