[BUGFIX] CSS concatenation needs to care about media types 98/19398/14
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 20:38:48 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:56:18 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit1522223098fe6a52cba91567d79ee0234abcc691
tree9922ec5f3ffe2f7cc659bf8d823f37affcf2dbc9
parent54f74df82bc3298472936e227a49591088871180
[BUGFIX] CSS concatenation needs to care about media types

Previously only files with media="all" have been concatenated but there
is no reason why not the others should be concatenated too.
The forceOnTop option now works for each media type.

Change-Id: Ie29e011f94d36d73b946920965a95388e46d544b
Fixes: #33137
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/19398
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceCompressor.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/ResourceCompressorTest.php