[TASK] Re-enable previously skipped unit tests
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 13:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 13:12:52 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit15085cbb9646d3bd3535ba372799813bce9da5ce
tree3fa02d5c48d68ee52c8216459229491b09a32a9f
parent8634941165ecff2de81468c4722b5efd584d6f09
[TASK] Re-enable previously skipped unit tests

Take the chance to also clean up the test class a bit.

Change-Id: Ib2835aa4dc4c170d327f56dfcde134cf5871867b
Resolves: #40956
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14618
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/AutoloaderTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ShockwaveFlashContentObject.php