[TASK] Make CaseViewHelper compilable 33/37633/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 12:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:10:21 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit1507ee240da80a44359b73be0a3c76b1a0690804
tree4c4c5d3deee2286073724db76908e6d5a069c137
parent132b1f28eb61dbdb8b579112df36287816ec99de
[TASK] Make CaseViewHelper compilable

Change-Id: I48c496c73d2b20b7b43994ff70336ceed6a36b70
Resolves: #65593
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37633
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/CaseViewHelper.php