[TASK] EXT: beuser remove spaces from links 48/23048/3
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 22:28:45 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 16:41:29 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit15002e462325acff798de8fad57f15590f9ed06e
treef15f2b57993101967627c80bbd7e81d884701096
parentad92a9d40b4af3d66aa5f94e77b01d86f35073e3
[TASK] EXT: beuser remove spaces from links

Removes excessive spaces from within links / a-tags.

Change-Id: Ica8b6d365282dc3a0e6588a5099404c6b4bc7c73
Resolves: #51016
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23048
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/IndexListRow.html