[BUGFIX] [FOLLOWUP] ext:beuser permission module throws query error 81/36181/5
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:18:48 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commit14fb35b2d67c29d3d7dde99769602ca912520666
treea95bad07551be80abaf54841d33d024e334dd6bd
parentec41868ac273c51177b6ffc53c713f8dc76eba52
[BUGFIX] [FOLLOWUP] ext:beuser permission module throws query error

A removed class property was still in use and results
in a wrong SQL query.

Related: #64416
Resolves: #64416
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4b2d17fe307a9137487101eacf64610a13f8a2db
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36181
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/PermissionController.php