Revert "[TASK] Make be_sessions.ses_data text field for HHVM" 62/35762/5
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 22:50:29 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 12:47:05 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit14d67447bad288a5cca2afcfb554e55d8081924f
tree809ff8813543f6247aa0ffb040ed7e8b41f058c9
parentf51cf316c5a438320afd4c9038ca10f6c62f1b9a
Revert "[TASK] Make be_sessions.ses_data text field for HHVM"

This reverts commit 8b8ad8e4bd5ee569ede588070aa6cf364b2580f0

64k will not be enough space for session data which can get larger
in certain usecases (e.g. workspaces).

Reverts: #59771
Releases: master
Change-Id: I09244ede46c91a7fd11eb0e9733dc3111ebbf0df
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35762
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql