[TASK] Move IRRE actions to a map and export inline 98/56098/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 17:55:17 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 18:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commit14bcf6a2b949a2bf631fd50239bb58bcecf5ada3
tree64d2521e8f85bbeb9793bc22da5a2197f346bb35
parent54f807d70d3f5faf9e2e5470cb8358915a108314
[TASK] Move IRRE actions to a map and export inline

The possible requests done in jsfunc.inline.js are now stored in a map
that holds the method (e.g. "create") and points to a specific route for
AJAX requests.
Additionally, the inline object is made public for the time being and
explicitly marked as internal.

This allows overriding specific routes, which is required for the
upcoming "Sites" module.

Resolves: #84199
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ief9fc1382e60a6b894e2970f9349f9b03913d021
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56098
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js