[TASK] RTE: Remove empty locallang files 58/40358/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:37:29 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 14:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit14a42e9c8695f7074ae14479907d687fa13cd4a1
treeb0ec3232fea5ae2490dbd71806ed03e772c5107d
parent9b8cdc28dcf56177c5203ca0c50a1d6d456f3e2b
[TASK] RTE: Remove empty locallang files

Some locallang.xlf files in RTE are empty. Remove them
together with their references.

Resolves: #67559
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3d08bf1c9f142cdb0719d7b0284293481db15df3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40358
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Alina Fleser <afleser@arxia.com>
Tested-by: Alina Fleser <afleser@arxia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Extension/BlockStyle.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Extension/DefaultInline.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Extension/Typo3Color.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/BlockStyle/locallang.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/DefaultColor/locallang.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/DefaultInline/locallang.xlf [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/TYPO3Color/locallang.xlf [deleted file]