[BUGFIX] Respect linkVars for generating the cHash
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 11:52:06 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 15:36:43 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit149ae31577d92995ee17c00230c7357cbb32fd1d
treea512f9c00f036c825e3c36590549a648097a305f
parent789b9914c077f5ff3eaebaad4d312aed7a19c5b2
[BUGFIX] Respect linkVars for generating the cHash

When implementing #28352 the linkVars have been skipped from
the calculation of the cHash, resulting in wrongly calculated cHash
parameters when linkVars are in place.

Add the linkVars again for creating the cHash

Change-Id: I10bc5e93d59294b6ec7fd2383e094b9f134beb44
Fixes: #32025
Related: #28352
Releases: 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6875
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php