[BUGFIX] Minor fixes in SiteLanguage 10/56610/2
authorSimon Gilli <typo3@gilbertsoft.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 22:35:04 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit14859db3c8c50207b115f58d6ba3f5e4f17a8584
tree32027be5997a732dfc17d6929011cef29bcb5fa0
parent52e88b7a68fde39ad37d96fde326090e4f3f596b
[BUGFIX] Minor fixes in SiteLanguage

This patch fixes some minor issues in getter methods.

Resolves: #84670
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4123238ca17bc3c3463090117b975997ea092a7e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56610
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Site/Entity/SiteLanguage.php