[BGUFIX] Fix layout of search toolbar in List module 72/38172/5
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:14:58 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:26:10 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit14718c6b3460c5477855d99cd57c8841bdf6cbb4
tree4d435f0bc8b69b29e0816598ab8cf3fe967b4fc5
parentdf892b734cbd9fa225bbcc64abd5a6fcba78230b
[BGUFIX] Fix layout of search toolbar in List module

The layout of the search-toolbar is broken. This patch
adjust some CSS.

Resolves: #66031
Releases: master
Change-Id: I049c07cde25318f123ded47013f458a8a5268790
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38172
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/structure/_module_web_list.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css