[TASK] Fix CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingSpaceBeforeComma
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 15:21:08 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:53:10 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit144e0ab2bb1abe0eddffcf48643a6b336e9a519d
treeb9541fcc9e1742395dfa701bd897c8dc22c36469
parent8d02ae87a8a89f03f05207fc95bace708fc9042c
[TASK] Fix CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingSpaceBeforeComma

According to metrics.typo3.org the very last core CGL violation
against "FunctionCallArgumentSpacingSpaceBeforeComma" can be
found in typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php.

This will be fixed.

Change-Id: If2bcf6cb917c5247f4a6ebaf192f539b41eba2f5
Resolves: #37712
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11808
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php