[TASK] Remove colorpicker icons from typo3/gfx/ 34/40734/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:13:08 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:33:04 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commit144b9bc383d8adf3f96deb712f7ad8a977200bdf
treef05bb4d21cf14989cbdf8739cb70b70424daeb18
parent4c412827d0f20f8c2a1ef339be3ac3b9ae79f2f8
[TASK] Remove colorpicker icons from typo3/gfx/

This patch also removes TCA options "dim" and "tableStyle".

Resolves: #67825
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3812d791269e2fee69fce0f7c5ea2b579eeb8c1d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40734
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/gfx/colorpicker.png [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/colorpicker_empty.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-67825-RemoveColorpickerOptionsDimAndTableStyle.rst [new file with mode: 0644]