[BUGFIX] Remove slash in description 85/45185/2
authorBoris Schauer <me@bschauer.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 14:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:16:19 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit1434421365666989bb1bb293c0e8c05fff322294
tree5c4407bee4121ae61713cdfcd3116e798b9e2a0e
parentd4cd5483e63ba8eb5eaa9bf728a5b7b77ef6a3d9
[BUGFIX] Remove slash in description

Resolves: #72108
Change-Id: I076bbec8614ae9da807befba27fba7be72a037c2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45185
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/CommaSeparatedValueProcessor.php