[BUGFIX] PAGE_TSCONFIG_ID is not visible in TCA wizards 98/30498/5
authorSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Sat, 31 May 2014 12:05:08 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit14183c8d0dfbb85110e99de786b964ddf01fb221
tree93e3263bd08905b5e6a34f63dca708c552d74718
parente7c1ea0e676759c91f8b31b29441d266199456b8
[BUGFIX] PAGE_TSCONFIG_ID is not visible in TCA wizards

The placeholder PAGE_TSCONFIG_ID may be used in a foreign_table_where
TCA condition but is not available as parameter when using a wizard
to create new records. This patch fixes this issue.

Fixes: #59245
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I19ae9d72e14c047a08107fe6152093a4b04c27f6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30498
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/AddController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/ListController.php