[TASK] Refactor init() function of ElementBrowser 31/27631/10
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:29:01 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 12:39:04 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit1415f45ecdccd1fd68fb7d6f51c9a69a6e828651
tree294b7928547ea9d9fdf08dd4ef154af2ae4202f5
parentbb56fba04bb6a77dbfafd7629a07fb49e037f407
[TASK] Refactor init() function of ElementBrowser

Splits huge method (~450 lines) into several small methods,
in the similar way it was done for BrowseLinks and SelectImage.

It also removes some duplicated code between these classes.
This patch is not changing functionality, just moving code around.

Resolves: #55983
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I916058485acb9d9abe0086785763edc721a360f0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27631
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php