[BUGFIX] Add Content-Type to test mail plain part 36/57536/2
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit13ded666b73ef084712f6e743e44e5c25a30802d
treec79b8a3ec75b6802e6719289b4474b389d83dd3c
parentd830c0e5db42694720d813f4762bf4b651170c52
[BUGFIX] Add Content-Type to test mail plain part

Resolves: #85536
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ie1f5c97af1a315eb5b8d7bf4bc7a31872362750d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57536
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/EnvironmentController.php