[TASK] Follow-up: Action icon mapping - more icons 71/33471/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:25:20 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:51:51 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit13cb0de844f61aad2287e3d0ce2783852614c9b4
tree23c9986fd30f21fda74359ced9f0b0998976ce1b
parent94fae89652694fb87ed87ca3fba7acdd5f7865b5
[TASK] Follow-up: Action icon mapping - more icons

Map further icons from t3skin / sprite icons to FontAwesome.
Unify actions.

Resolves: #62393
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4ae70151d065a671851ad3a3ee406c985e82f3d6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33471
Reviewed-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ingo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Classes/Slot/IconUtility.php