[TASK] Add new icon for ext:reports 18/23818/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 17:22:14 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:05:54 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commit138f5445272a4e436988900585ea84fa168e7304
tree580ea83532b64ceb7152b3a9185bba5a96a31937
parent4e5d1e8effc122bb9a728839bda021f592d91290
[TASK] Add new icon for ext:reports

Add a new icon for ext:reports-module and adjust the
IconViewHelper. Removes 2 old icons.

Change-Id: Iff731cc27ad8e6323aea8c6c01c036f3a776b3e2
Related: #41631
Resolves: #51993
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23818
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/ViewHelpers/IconViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Resources/Public/Icons/Backend-Module.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/reports/ext_icon.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/reports/ext_icon.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/reports/ext_tables.php