[TASK] Fix deprecated call in beuser's repository
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 22:35:51 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 21:13:04 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit13677fe8664b2f06bad6389d842eb915d046687c
treecb0206c63a010d83ce1eec0687891e9d54e20076
parent1b940359fd2ec6c24afa1234d10b6f77fffb5837
[TASK] Fix deprecated call in beuser's repository

Typo3QuerySettings->setRespectEnableFields() is deprecated

Change-Id: Ibfaba37b04e657a9957f23ebb7d16d50ff79814d
Resolves: #41274
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14956
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Repository/BackendUserRepository.php