[TASK] Bring back t3lib_extMgm class alias 14/34014/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 14:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit134cae7eb3f6d1922ae47cfb1706ca0b3413da0d
tree3fe0997b80a72a872266cb65e2a496fb89d6efea
parent1899bb30887e47bee27d6114fde4faf09f7d9f3d
[TASK] Bring back t3lib_extMgm class alias

t3lib_extMgm::extPath() is used in ext_autoload.php of lots of third
party extensions. Removing this alias lets the core fatal, resulting
in a stalled lock file in early bootstrap. This gives quite some hassle.
To mitigate, t3lib_extMgm class alias is exceptionally added again.

Resolves: #62852
Releases: master
Change-Id: I309aaae067ec4a430ebb8985554cb6750eb8ec09
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34014
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php [new file with mode: 0644]