[BUGFIX] Fix wording of encryption key in Installer 11/26611/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 20:28:19 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:10:12 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commit1341588d8fbc4c89e4e26e612b33fdd44370978d
tree8d662b5306d98847e0fdfcea69d8c9e64ec68a00
parent9dfc355c33f3f07f5cfcb949e831cdcb62256a21
[BUGFIX] Fix wording of encryption key in Installer

The description of the encryption key uses the irregular verb
'output' in the wrong way.

Resolves: #54677
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iad5cf8fea6e57cd8449da6d93edd7d05b3b52bf8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26611
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/SetNewEncryptionKey.html