[BUGFIX] Allow overriding default Fluid templateRootPaths 69/48469/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 05:02:17 +0000 (07:02 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 20:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit133620ef6341f1e676bfcd9387cfd3783af59526
tree4a67783f512006d518d2f071ce253f523452f8c7
parent7254650107f48732b963d5ef8c6838bdd02ff1bd
[BUGFIX] Allow overriding default Fluid templateRootPaths

Prefer the overriden paths when merging template/partial/layout root
paths so that it's possible to set a new default template path from
TypoScript.

Resolves: #76476
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2af091f77abb2d2ccb0d6e46ad4668b073400a0e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48469
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/View/TemplatePaths.php