[BUGFIX] Use correct active CSS class in RTE toolbars 46/40946/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:06:38 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commit131950814cc954a33c4b5decfc09a417a807de22
tree67216880b2c0efa7c0e826a1055bc17d98cb2e74
parentebfff08510a83e9e7273659369cc76b5fd0c097e
[BUGFIX] Use correct active CSS class in RTE toolbars

The button class "active" is used now and replaces the broken
class "btn-active".

Resolves: #67938
Releases: master
Change-Id: I55c0f573c5dbf894e9a82e76a0d345fef1696e2d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40946
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/Css/Skin/htmlarea.css
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Toolbar/Button.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css