[BUGFIX] EXT:form - themeName can not be overwritten by integrator 05/43805/4
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:09:44 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 17:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit1300d4640806fffe5884254fbf493e53ab429427
tree045c38bf5a81ed375cf8ce38763ce0ca75d78824
parente0e3650aa6463124b20e97045ccced4fa7903d7b
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - themeName can not be overwritten by integrator

It is possible to set a new themeName for a specific form but it is not
possible to set it for the whole plugin via

plugin.tx_form.settings.registeredElements.FORM.themeName = Mytheme

Resolves: #70368
Releases: master
Change-Id: I76e7584dd9b333c56c0dc4c05a7d5e78b0a7c225
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43805
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/Configuration.php